0%

PLAN YOUR STAY

Plan your stay

Join us in the heart of Hamburg for two days of learning and intense networking.

  • The Venue
  • Accommodation
  • Getting There
  • Get in Touch
App_Atlantic-Kempinski_Hamburg_web

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg

An der Alster 72-79

20099 Hamburg

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg

We have a limited reserved room block at the Event Hotel.
To book your room, please get in touch with Eva Berner, Director Event Operation:

Telephone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 21
Email: eva.berner@we-conect.com

Please note, that the room block is limited and is offered on first come, first served basis.

Mobility Partner


Special offer: Discounted travel with Lufthansa

The Lufthansa Group offers a comprehensive global route network linking major cities around the world. To make a reservation, please click on www.lufthansa.com/event-booking_en and enter the access code DEZJWPQ in the “Access to Your Special Lufthansa Offer” area. This will open an online booking platform that will automatically calculate the discount offered or provide you with an even better offer if another promotional fare is available.

NOTE: Pop-ups must be enabled otherwise the booking platform window will not open.

These promotional fares are also available through your IATA / ARC travel agent. Travel agents can obtain ticketing instructions by sending an email to lufthansa.mobility@dlh.de and providing the access code as a reference.

Business Partner Management

Christopher Probst

Head of Partnerships i.CONECT 360° Series
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 35
E-Mail: christopher.probst@we-conect.com

Business Partner Management

Paul Kanzler

Director Partner Management i.CONECT 360°
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 32
E-Mail: paul.kanzler@we-conect.com

Delegate Registration

If you are interested in participating or have questions about our Team Discounts, please contact:

Smail Lounici

Sales Director
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 50
Email: smail.lounici@i-conect.com

Event Director

For general questions about the conference programme and how to become a speaker, please contact:

Dr. Stefan Pavleski

Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 46
Email: stefan.pavleski@we-conect.com

Event Organisation

For logistics information, operational details, the venue and accommodation, please contact:

David Bauer

Event Operations Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 68
Email: david.bauer@we-conect.com

Marketing Support

For our different Marketing or Media Partnership opportunities, please contact:

Peter Haack

Head of Marketing i.CONECT 360° Series
Phone Berlin Office: +49 (0)30 52 10 70 3 – 42
Email: peter.haack@we-conect.com